Free Shipping On Orders Over $50!

CART 0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

WaderUSA.com Reviews

At WaderUSA.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing outdoor equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

13 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. SERVICE as in ... FAST ! review by Charlie from the PNW on 3/23/2016

    Thumbs UP ... fair pricing and GREAT service. Super Quick @ getting it out the door.

  2. Very Impressed ! review by Lance on 2/26/2016
    Really impressed with Waderusa. Very fast shipping. Very nice pricing. The FroggToggs are of Good quality. Sizing is almost perfect. Will shop here again for sure.
  3. boots and waders review by Kenny P on 11/29/2015

    I could not be happier with my new purchase! The boots and waders fit perfectly and could not be more comfortable. Not only that but the service, price and help with the product choice could not have been better. Thanks gentlemen!

  4. Outstanding Service! review by Todd Knight on 11/16/2015
    My waders were leaking more and more, and I really wanted a pair of breathables. The helbenders were the best price anywhere I could find. I live in Texas and was not expecting to get them until after the weekend was over. But at 9:00pm as I am loading the truck and about to glue the old waders, here are the new ones. 3 days is above and beyond my expectations of shipping. Satisfied does not even come close to the feeling of knowing your weekend is going to be dry while out in the elements! Super job Ya'll!!!
  5. Awesome job! review by Todd Knight on 11/16/2015
    It is Friday the 13th 9:00 at night and I am getting the truck packed up and grabbing wader glue to do some repairs and I see a package on the doorstep. Low and behold my waders! No need to do repairs and after a message left on your phone I decided to write you as well. Not many companies can deliver on service like this, it is so uncommon. I did see a few folks saying they had waders in three days, but just figured they were very close to your store. I cannot thank you enough, my hunt will be enjoyable to say the least. Awesome job! Not bad for a Friday 13th surprise!
  6. Smooth Transaction review by Mark H. on 11/11/2015
    I just have to say that my recent purchase was one of the smoothest I have experienced in a long time. Thank you.
  7. product review by pat black on 10/8/2015

    Bought a pair of neoprene waders froggs toggs3.5mm size right on the money product arrived in 7 days free shipping and no tax. Called for a tracking number it was provided right away awsome customer service will definitely. Be doing more purchases from this company

  8. Good Place to Buy! review by Janice H. on 6/10/2015

    I had very little experience with "waders." Their spokesperson was so very helpful, I felt very confident ordering. It was a very nice experience.

  9. Great Service! review by Amanda B. on 6/4/2015
    Excellent customer service,took time to explain all my questions!
  10. Fast Shipping review by Wayne R. on 6/4/2015
    Everything is as advertised. Items arrived a day ahead of schedule. Fit is good and works well so far.
  11. Will Be Back review by Eric G. on 5/29/2015
    AWESOME Service!!! Thanks Cole, you guys rock!!
  12. Awesome Service review by Kellen C. on 5/29/2015
    Awesome service. Received my order quickly and everything was just amazing. I am going to order from you from now on!
Set Ascending Direction

13 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars